Podcasts : Episode #3

 Wednesday, October 26th 2005, 1:11 pm

Oh yes! Another DJ Cruze podcast is online. Manchester has brought Episode #3 into the house:

[podcast direct download] | [podcast RSS feed]

Your magic podcatcher (iTunes or otherwise) should be downloading it as you sleep, work or whatever else you’re up to. If not then the direct link to download is above. Right click on it, save the MP3 file to your hard drive and stick it on your MP3 player or just play it on your computer.

Here is the tracklisting for this week’s show:

  • DJ Cruze Exclusive:
  • New tunes:
    • Tom Mandolini featuring Noel McKoy – Everbody Loves Music – Cayenne Recordings
    • Soul Avengerz – Sing – White Label
    • Nu Electric – No Matter What (Hoxton Whores Mix) – Free2Air
    • Future Funk – Wildberry Tracks Part 2 (Full Vocal Mix) – Ambassade Records
    • Exhibit A – G Minor – CR2 Records
  • Top 10 rundown:
    • Rasmus Faber – Get Over Here (Axwell Remix) – Azuli
    • Madonna – Hung Up (SDP’s Extended Dub) – Maverick
  • Cruze classic from 1991:

Oh and I promised I’d put a link to Gary Reynold’s website. He’s either one of the Starlet DJs or he’s just remixed them. He has a very…erm… “interesting” website. I’d get a graphic designer involved if I were you Gaz! ๐Ÿ˜‰

So are you guys and girls enjoying the show? Let me know what you’re thinking using the contact form. I’m looking for some more unsigned tracks to showcase on the podcast too so get in touch and I’ll play your tune.

Links to this post

6 comments about this post

  1. We want more… ๐Ÿ™‚ Very nice… as always…

    Keep it up… but waiting 2 weeks for the next one makes me sad ๐Ÿ˜‰


  2. Nice set again! ๐Ÿ™‚

    That Madonna tune is amazing IMO. Hmmm… Shades of Rhythm… sweet! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Thanks for the biweekly delivery of class music mate! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Thanks for playing my track ๐Ÿ˜‰ I always enjoy your sets man!

    Gonna stick this one on my iPod 4 sure ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. once again, nice ร‚ยดn fresh !!! didnร‚ยดt expect anything else man !
    he mr. cruze , iร‚ยดve got a request ,pleaze ! Gonna email it to You

    C U

  5. Thanks for the comments again!
    I’m glad you are all enjoying it.

  6. again Mr.Cruze ..
    what a nice episode of nice and funky music.
    now just your own track is missing in the show ๐Ÿ˜‰ …

    just listen to the newest one with annette, and we enjoy a lot.

    nice 1 …
    give u a shout tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

    cheers from good old germany ..
    Alex + Annette …