Charts : 8th June 2008

 Monday, June 9th 2008, 8:58 pm
  1. Anna Grace – You Make Me Feel (Extended Remix) – HITT
  2. Chicane vs Natasha Beddingfield – Bruised Water (Mischa Daniels Club Mix) – Modena Records
  3. Rihanna – Take A Bow (Seamus Haji Remix) – Mercury
  4. Ian Carey – Keep On Rising (Vocal Dub Mix) – Spinnin’ Records
  5. The Feeling – Turn It Up (Alex Gaudino Remix) – Island
  6. Natural Born Grooves – Candy On The Dancefloor (Cahill Mix) – 3Beat Blue
  7. Nicola Fasano vs Pat-Rich – 75 Brazil Street (Kenny Hayes Sunshine Funk Remix) – Hit! Records
  8. Katie May – You’re The Only One (Thomas Gold Remix) – AATW
  9. Connected feat Max C – A Feeling (Fonzerelli Mix) – Big In Ibiza
  10. Denis The Menace vs Big World – Fired Up (Dabruck & Klein Remix) – 3Beat Blue
  11. Freemasons feat Katherine Ellis – When You Touch Me (Barrat & Falconi Remix) – Loaded Records
  12. The Grower feat Corey Andrew – Move Your Body (Jesse Garcia Remix) – Caballero Records
  13. Madcon – Beggin’ (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Fatality Dub) – RCA
  14. Love Assasins – Teardrops (Yer Man Remix) – Big In Ibiza
  15. Buy Now – Body Crash (Streetlife DJs Remix) – La Mode
  16. Denise Lopez – Don’t You Wanna Be Mine (Dennis Christopher Club Mix) – House Trained
  17. Crispin J Glover – Are You Gonna Be There? (One Foot In The Groove Mix) – Metrogroove Records
  18. Klaas – Feel The Love (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix) – Scream and Shout Recordings
  19. Audiostar – Break It Off (Extended Mix) – Spinnin’ Records
  20. Ian Carey Project – Get Shaky (Ian Carey Vocal Mix) – GFab Records

12 comments about this post

    Protecting Your Rights on the Internet
    Tel 44-(0)208-323 8013
    Fax 44-(0)208-323 8080

    Hi DJ Cruze,

    On behalf of Modena Records and Cavanagh Consulting, many thanks for plugging “Bruised Water” (UK street date TBA) … .. and thanks, also, on behalf of the label / management and Chicane for not posting any pirate links to unreleased material … .. for info on the next album and Nick’s 2008 show dates, check-out for details … .. fans and bloggers are also welcome to link to the official post of the video for “Bruised Water” at .



  2. I’m getting too many of these automated Web Sheriff messages!

  3. Hi. Recording artist Corey Andrew here stopping by to thank you for your support of my new record, Move your body”

    Best wishes,


  4. Thanks Corey. It’s a great vocal on that track.

  5. How come that Lova Assassins is back again. This is two years old. Like we need another remix of this tune!

  6. I must have missed it the first time! 😉

  7. I think Web Sheriff has got a crush on you.

  8. Haha, I hope so. I love cowboys! 😉

  9. Hello,

    this is Andreas from Hamburg, DJ Name “Housemeisters” … i was reading your charts … and i would be interested from where i can get these tracks as i would like to play some of them.
    I am working as resident DJ in Privileg Hamburg and also producing together with 4 Friends under Housemeisters …
    Releases are for example Club7 (Ministry) Luke Francis (Kontor) … etc

  10. Hey Andreas,

    I have been DJ’ing for about 20 years or so and for the past 15+ I have been on some record (and now CD/MP3) mailing lists. I get sent promos from producers and record companies too. I also buy quite a few tunes from Beatport, Juno and Xpressbeats. Hope this helps.

  11. me also since 25 Years, problem is .. the promo Pools in germany sent so much “shit”, that i stopped them all …..
    i found some of the tracks in your charts also in beatport and other download pages, but with german resident i am not able to buy them … the anna Grace for example … i got it now … runs great and i think i am the first in hamburg who plays it …. most of the other songs is impossible to get here in germany …..

    but thanks for your answer …..

  12. Ah ok. Can you not get the tunes from a German download store? I’m sure there must be one.