Episode #11 - Time To Get Funky

February 22, 2006




  1. Big tunes:
  2. Fatblock feat Ali - Everyday (Take Me Closer) (Plastik Funk Full Vox Mix) - Casa Rosso Recordings
  3. High Life - Mercy On Me (Main Mix) - Onephatdeeva
  4. One Hit Wonders - Grace Of God (Raul Rincon Mix) - Gusto
  5. DJ Cruze chart rundown:
  6. Mish Mash - Speechless (Soul Avengerz Mix) - Data
  7. M.V.P. - Bounce, Shake, Move, Stop! (Ian Carey Dub) - Positiva
  8. Marnix & Mustafa - Time To Get Funky - Azuli
  9. Madonna - Sorry (Man With Guitar Mix) -[Maverick
  10. Kelly Llorenna - Nobody Like You (Extended Original Mix) - AATW
  11. Studio B - C'Mon Get It On (Club Mix) - Loaded
  12. Cruze classic from 1995:
  13. Medium High - The Pleasure (Chris & James Mix) - Impulse

It took a bloody long time to get this episode out didn't it? Battling the PC of doom and a cold which knocked me out for a week I bring you Episode #11 of the DJ Cruze podcast.

*Listening advice: Play loud and with friends and shake your collective booty!*

As always, here is the tracklisting for the show:

Nuff respect to my good friend Kevin who this week's "Cruze Classic" is dedicated to. I know I promised everyone a tune on the Vinyl Addiction label in an earlier post but I completely forgot that I promised Kev that I would play this tune for him. And a promise is a promise however you look at it! Enjoy!

As always I love to hear your feed back on the show. Contact me using the form provided and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. I'm always looking for new tunes to play on the show so if you're an up and coming producer who's looking for some exposure then let me know and if I like the tunes then I'll play them.