Episode #4 - What Else Is There?

November 8, 2005




  1. New tunes:
  2. Discrete featuring Belle Erskine - Love Me - ToykoProject
  3. Paul Masterson presents Subway - Pullin' For Two - Southern Fried Records
  4. The Soul Seekerz - Electrick Shock 2005 - Instinct Records
  5. Top 10 rundown:
  6. Andrea T Mendoza - Can't Fake It (Kurd Maverick Mix) - Adhesive
  7. Unknown Artist - Twisted Transistor (Kupper's Electro-tec Mix) - White Label
  8. Braund Reynolds - Rocket - Ten Records
  9. Deep Dish - Sacramento (Raul Rincon Remix) - Positiva
  10. Royksopp - What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Mix) - Wall Of Sound
  11. Cruze classic from 1995:
  12. The Flavour - Superfly (So Damn Tuff Mix) (from the "2 Damn Hot EP") - Jive

Back once again with the Podcast master:

Podcast #4 is online. Hopefully it will now have fancy iTunes tags with graphics...if it works properly!
Here is the tracklisting for this week's show:

As always I love to hear your feed back on the show. Contact me using the form provided and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. If you're an up and coming producer and you'd like to get some exposure on the show then make sure you get in touch and we'll arrange to get your tunes on the show.